On days when we are holding events, the venue telephone number is 01132 886391

Useful contacts for additional Harewood information are as follows:

  • Chairman, Tim Wilson,
  • Treasurer, Steven Darley,
  • Club Secretary, Lesley Geen,
  • Entries Secretary, Jackie Wilson,
  • Competitions Secretary, Chris Seaman,
  • Sponsorship & Advertising, Mike Geen,
  • Driving Academy Administrator, Jackie Wilson,
  • Chief Marshal, Mike Shorley,
  • If you have any difficulty using the above links please copy and paste the email address into your normal messaging system. Some browers/systems do not work well with them.

    Entries Secretary: