Harewood Speed Hillclimb

2019 Dates for Harewood Speed Hillclimb as follows:

Sunday 24 March 2019 - Practice Day (Members Practice Day)

Sunday 14 April 2019 - Spring National Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Harewood Open Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019 - May British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 1 June 2019 - Classic & Vintage Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 2 June 2019 - Jim Thomson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 6 July 2019 - Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 7 July 2019 - July British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 4 August 2019 - Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 25 August 2019 - Summer Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 14 September 2019 - Greenwood Cup Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 15 September 2019 - Mike Wilson Hillclimb (Nat B)